Support the Gun Registry! Call These MPs and Defeat Bill C-391!

Posted on by 2 comments

Jack Layton has decided that he won’t ‘whip’ his MPs with respect to the private member’s bill to destroy the gun registry.

Has he decided that a few rural ridings are more important than the safety of all Canadians?

Has he decided that it’s best to act without a vision than to have one and risk losing a vote or two?

Has he decided that it’s OK to continue to prop up the Harper Regime at the expense of all Canadians?

I guess so, which makes it all the more important to contact the following MPs immediately and express your desire to see Private Member’s Bill C-391 DEFEATED!

Please copy/paste/share these addresses with your friends and family!

Here’s a quick list of all of the email addresses:L
Allen.Ma@parl.gc.ca, AngusC@parl.gc.ca, Ashton.N@parl.gc.ca, BevinD@parl.gc.ca, Cullen.N@parl.gc.ca, Gravelle.C@parl.gc.ca, Hughes.C@parl.gc.ca, Hyer.B@parl.gc.ca, Maloway.J@parl.gc.ca, Rafferty.J@parl.gc.ca, StoffP@parl.gc.ca, Thibeault.G@parl.gc.ca

Allen, Malcolm
Welland
T: 905-788-2204
Ottawa: 613-995-0988
Email: Allen.Ma@parl.gc.ca

Angus, Charlie
Timmins/James Bay
T: 705-567-2747
Ottawa: 613-992-2919
Email: AngusC@parl.gc.ca

Ashton, Niki
Churchill
T: 866-785-0522
Ottawa: 613-992-3018
Email: Ashton.N@parl.gc.ca

Bevington, Dennis
Western Arctic
T: 867-873-6995
Ottawa: 613-992-4587
Email: BevinD@parl.gc.ca

Cullen, Nathan
Skeena Bulkley Valley
T: (250) 877-4140
Ottawa: 613 993 6654
Email: Cullen.N@parl.gc.ca

Gravelle, Claude
Nickel Belt
T: 705-897-2222
Ottawa: 613-995-9107
Email: Gravelle.C@parl.gc.ca

Hughes, Carol
Algoma / Manitoulin / Kapuskasing
T: 705-848-8080
Ottawa: 613-996-5376
Email: Hughes.C@parl.gc.ca

Hyer, Bruce
Thunder Bay / Superior North
T: 807-345-1818
Ottawa: 613 996 4792
Email: Hyer.B@parl.gc.ca

Maloway, Jim
Elmwood / Transcona
T: 204-984-2499
Ottawa: 613-995-6339
Email: Maloway.J@parl.gc.ca

Rafferty, John
Thunder Bay / Rainy River
T: 807-623-6000
Ottawa: 613 992 3061
Email: Rafferty.J@parl.gc.ca

Stoffer, Peter
Sackville / Eastern Shore
T: 902-861-2311
Ottawa: 613-995-5822
Email: StoffP@parl.gc.ca

Thibeault, Glenn
Sudbury
T: 705-673-7107
Ottawa: 613-996-8962
Email: Thibeault.G@parl.gc.ca

Category: Canada, Politics | Tags: ,

2 comments on “Support the Gun Registry! Call These MPs and Defeat Bill C-391!

  1. I want to quote your post in my blog. It can?
    And you et an account on Twitter?

  2. […] Jack won’t whip (or at least kindly ask) his rural MPs to vote against the private member’s bill in the House of Commons.  For more background on this, read my original post. […]

Leave a Reply